Answered By: Paul Arrigo
Last Updated: May 11, 2016     Views: 4

Students cannot, but we can do it for them.

  1. Job Management
  2. Queued Jobs.
  3. Make sure there is no user name
  4. Click Find.
  5. All jobs in all queues will show up.
  6. Find the correct one and use the delete button on the right side of the window.